By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Steve Kauf
General Manager
steven.kauf@sodexo.com
(318) 357-5876

Ronnie Mosley
Retail Manager
ronnie.mosley@sodexo.com
(318) 357-5784

Vance Howe
Iberville Dining Manager
vance.howe@sodexo.com
(318) 357-4344


Kerry Burzelleri
Excecutive Chef
kerry.burzelleri@sodexo.com
(318) 357-4420

Gidget Price
Administration
gidget.price@sodexo.com
(318) 357-4386

Jena Elfer
Catering Director
jena.elfer@sodexo.com
(318) 357-6451


Shirley Winslow
Administration
shirley.winslow@sodexo.com
(318) 357-4386


Northwestern State University | Dining Services | 185 Sam Sibley Drive | Student Union Suite # 160 | Natchitoches LA 71497 | tel. (318) 357-4385 | Contact Us